bipolar WAVES – ep.5 –

icon for podpress  bipolar WAVES - ep.5 - [90:36m]: Play in Popup | Download

Kay Suzuki presents b i p o l a r WAVES
takes you to a twisted funky jazzy soulful sweet dirty electronic dance music experience.

tracklist of bipolar WAVES – ep.5 –

Artist – Track (label)

Mark de Clive-Lowe feat Abdul Shyllon – “Relax Unwind…(afrojas Ricanstruction)”( b i p o l a r )
Duke – “Freedom in Africa”(Strut)
The Gaytones – “Soul Makossa”(Strut)
The Jimmy Castor Bunch – “Potential”(Atco)
Kenny Dixon Jr – “Yesterdays”(Soul City)
Kez YM – “Sweetly Confused”(4lux)
George Duke – “I want you for myself(edit)” (white)
DJ Harvey – “Juicy sushi”(Black Cock)
Andres – “Love Heals feat. Traci Vox”(mahogani music)
Johnny Hammond – “Fantasy(Faze Action special disco edit)”(juno)
Souled – “Rockeez”(fresh minute music)
Afefe Iku – “Mirror Dance”(Yoruba)
Lancelot ayne – “Yo tink it sorf?”(Strut)
Cachete y Seiji – “Batacumbele”( b i p o l a r )
Altered Natives – “Bone in your nose(Return of the native)” ( b i p o l a r )
Likwid Biskit – “Inner War(CO-OP mix)” (people)
Yellowtail feat. Monday Michiru – “Everything is alright(bipolar dub)”(Bagpack)
Osunlade – “Cantos a Ochun et Oya”(Yoruba)
Simbad – “Digital Revolution(TR808 Dub)”( b i o p o a r )
Afronaut – “Nuevo Rumbere”(b i p o l a r )
DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz feat. Ann Nesby – “It’s So Easy (MuthaFunkaz 12′ Vocal)”(Code Red)
Omar – “Ghana Emotion”(Ether)

* b i p o l a r Label is launched in Japan!!
BPL001 – Coopr8 presents Our Music Our Culture Vol.1
BPL002 – Afronaut y Amigo presentan Hecho En Casa Part.1